top of page

Club Officials

Chairman Andy Mapperson (

Vice Chairman Liam James (


President Steve James (

Club Secretary  Andy Mapperson (

Club Treasurer Steve Wright (

Head Groundsman Dave Cummings 

Media Officer Simon Stevenson

1st Team Manager Keiran Mear (

Development Side Managers Lee Clarke & James Wildman


Sunday Side Manager Ben Machin 

bottom of page